Order Of Nine releasing new album “Seventh Year Of The Broken Mirror”

Posted by Fireball13 on Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 8:40 AM (PST)

Pennsylvania progressive metal band Order Of Nine has announced the release of their upcoming album Seventh Year Of The Broken Mirror. This album is the band’s 5th release and it is their most technically proficient and versatile album to date.

The album is due to be released May 22nd in North America and May 25th in Europe via Nightmare Records. Click here to see a track list and a bigger picture of the album’s cover artwork.

Track List

1. Seventh Year of the Broken Mirror

2. Words that were Said

3. Dreamspeak

4. Spiral Staircase

5. Changing of the Guard

6. Innocence

7. Third Wish

8. Eye of the Enemy

9. Twelfth Talisman

10. Reign Down

11. Winter’s Call

More News On Order Of Nine:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.