Oscillation gets an American release

Posted by longhairedpoet on Tuesday, May 21, 2013 at 2:19 PM (PST)

trail-of-tears Norwegian gothic metallers Trail of Tears are releasing their seventh studio album Oscillation in North America on June 11th via Massacre Records.

Listen to the title track here.

Check out the Oscillation tracklisting here.

Oscillate Track Listing:
1. Waves Of Existence
2. Scream Out Loud
3. Crimson Leads On The Trail Of Tears
4. Oscillation
5. Path Of Destruction
6. Vultures Guard My Shadow
7. The Dawning
8. Room 306
9. Our Grave Philosophy
10. Lost In Life
11. Eradicate
12. Sleep Forever [bonus track]
13. Quick Fix Of Shame [bonus track]

Ronny Thorsen – vocals
Cathrine Paulsen – vocals
Bjørn Erik Næss – guitars
Endre Moe – bass
Bjørn Dugstad Rønnow – drums

More News On Trail of Tears:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.