Overkill stream new song “Electric Rattlesnake”

Posted by SeanB on Thursday, February 23, 2012 at 10:09 AM (PST)

New York thrashers Overkill are streaming the first single off their upcoming release The Electric Age.  The song is called “Electric Rattlesnake” and can be heard here.

The Electric Age is scheduled for release March 27th via E1 Entertainment. It will be released in Europe on Nuclear Blast on March 30th and will be the band’s sixteenth studio release.

Click here for a track listing and large picture of the cover.

.The Electric Age track listing:

1. Come and Get It

2. Electric Rattlesnake

3. Wish You Were Dead

4. Drop the Hammer

5. Save Yourself

6. Black Daze

7. 21st Century Man

8. Old Wounds, New Scars

9. All Over But the Shouting

10. Good Night

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.