Pantheist releases new album art

Posted by flyngmonbob on Monday, December 6, 2010 at 6:35 PM (PST)

English doom metallers Pantheist have released the album art for their upcoming album “Unveiling The Signs”. The album is actually a split album along with Gallileous, Dissolving of Prodigy, Wijlen Wij, and Kostas Panagiotou. Each band contributed one track to the album.

To see the album art and track listing, click here.

Pantheist released their last full length album, “Journey Through Times Unknown” on November 19th, 2008 on FIrebox Records.

1. KOSTAS PANAGIOTOU – Overture: The Madness of Crowds

2. GALLILEOUS – Zabobon (Superstition)

3. WIJLEN WIJ – The Wall of Life

4. DISSOLVING OF PRODIGY – Zlodejska svetelka (Lights of Thieves)

5. PANTHEIST – Barock

More News On Pantheist:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.