Percussor releasing ‘Disturbing Reality’ album

Posted by longhairedpoet on Tuesday, January 5, 2016 at 7:03 AM (PST)


Philadelphia old school death metallers Percussor are preparing to release their album Disturbing Reality from Horror Pain Gore Death Productions on February 5.

Check out the title track and the track listing for the album here.



1. Disturbing Reality
2. The Misogynist
3. Inflicted Insanity
4. Leading The Sycophants
5. Stagnant Form Of Life
6. Your Existence Sickens Me
7. Agoraphobic Dementia
8. Arrogant Waste Of Flesh
9. Murdered (bonus track)

More News On Percussor:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.