Primal Fear release video “Bad Guys Wear Black,” releasing new album

Posted by Fireball13 on Wednesday, December 7, 2011 at 11:34 AM (PST)

German power metal band Primal Fear have released a new video titled “Bad Guys Wear Black.” You can check it out right here.

The band is releasing a new album titled “Unbreakable” which is set to be released on January 24th in North America via Frontiers Records. The album combines the skills of the strongest Primal Fear line-up ever, with a well-balanced “back to the roots” vibe.

“Unbreakable” was produced by bassist Mat Sinner, engineered and mixed by Achim Koehler at the House of Music studios and some more studios in Germany and Sweden. Click here to see a track listing of the album and a bigger picture of the cover art.



Unbreakable (Part1)

Strike; Give ‘Em Hell

Bad Guys Wear Black

And There Was Silence

Metal Nation; Where Angels Die

Unbreakable (Part 2)

Marching Again

Born Again

Blaze Of Glory

Conviction; Night Of The Jumps (Bonus Track)*

Bad Guys Wear Black (Video)*

* Only available in the first pressing in digipak

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.