RAM release video for “Flame Of The Tyrants,” releasing upcoming album “Death”

Posted by Fireball13 on Wednesday, December 7, 2011 at 7:54 AM (PST)

Sweden heavy metal band RAM have released a new video for “Flame Of The Tyrants.” In regard to the video, RAM commented:

“Filming the video for Flame of the tyrants was a very cool and almost surreal experience, we filmed it in an abandoned sandquarell outside of Gothenburg. We wanted that Mad Max II feeling to it and I think we accomplished that. We had a great time on set and on behalf of RAM I would like to thank the Mad Ram gangers and everybody involved for making our vision come to life in such a brilliant manner!”

The band will be releasing their third album “Death” on January 27/30, 2012 via Metal Blade Records in Europe.

Click here to see the video and here to see a track-listing of “Death.”

Death track listing:

1. Death

2. Comes From The Mouth Beyond

3. I Am The End

4. Release Me

5. Defiant

6. Frozen

7. Under The Scythe

8. Hypnos

9. Flame Of The Tyrants

10. 1 7 7 1

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.