General News

Revocation reveal details of new self-titled album.

Posted by GageT on Friday, May 24, 2013 at 7:40 AM (PST)

revocation2013cdThat’s right. Boston techy headbangers (and personal favorite) Revocation have announced the details of their upcoming self-titled record (which we’ve previously reported on). It’s being released August 6 via Relapse. It’s also the first full-length with “new” bass player Brett Bamberger, who joined in 2012 and played on last year’s Teratogenesis EP. The insanely awesome cover art for the new album (shown at left) was made by Orion Landau, who has done work for Nile and Obscura, among others.

The track list for Revocation can be found here.

Revocation track listing:

01. The Hive
02. Scattering the Flock
03. Arch Fiend
04. Numbing Agents
05. Fracked
06. The Gift You Gave
07. Invidious
08. Spastic
09. Entombed By Wealth
10. A Visitation

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.