General News

Rhapsody Of Fire reveals new band line-up

Posted by jrod1209 on Friday, October 21, 2011 at 3:00 PM (PST)

Italian power metal outfit Rhapsody Of Fire have recently revealed the first official band photo of the new line-up after the friendly split with founding member and guitarist Luca Turilli.

The new line-up reads as follows:

Vocals – Fabio Lione
Keyboards – Alex Staropoli
Guitars – Roberto De Micheli
Guitars – Tom Hess
Bass – Oliver Holzwarth
Drums – Alex Holzwarth

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.