Ringworm enters studio and announces tour dates

Posted by longhairedpoet on Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 3:23 PM (PST)

Ringworm Ohio metallers Ringworm are entering the studio to work on their Relapse Records debut, which is expected to be released later this year.

Ringworm has also announced a string of summer tour dates.

Find the tour dates here.


5/11: Owensboro, KY @ BBQ Fest

6/6: Toldeo, OH @ Frankie’s*

6/7: Columbus, OH @ Skully’s*

6/8: Cincinnati, OH @ Bogart’s Death On the Vine Fest (w/ Cannibal Corpse,

Napalm Death and more)

6/9: Chicago, IL @ Cobra Lounge * (no Mutilation Rites)

* w/ Noisem, Mutilation Rites, Encrust

Ringworm is:

Human Furnace – Vocals, Matt Sorg – Guitar, John Comprix – Guitar, Aaron Dallison – Bass, Danny Zink – Drums

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.