Rival Sons release album details

Posted by XxCrashQueenxX on Wednesday, June 20, 2012 at 12:35 PM (PST)

Rival Sons have released more details about their upcoming album Head Down. This album is the follow up to the band’s last album Pressure and Time.

To see the full list of tracks click here.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Keep On Swinging

2. Wild Animal

3. You Want To

4. Until the Sun Comes

5. Run from Revelation

6. Jordan

7. All the Way

8. The Heist

9. Three Fingers

10. Nava

11. Manifest Destiny Pt. 1

12. Manifest Destiny Pt. 2

13. True

To see the artwork click here.

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.