Rotting Christ to release new album in March

Posted by Metal Dude on Tuesday, December 11, 2012 at 9:48 PM (PST)

Rotting Christ have revealed some details in regards to their upcoming album Kata Ton Daimona Eaytoy, which will arrive on March 5, 2013 (four days earlier in Europe) on Season of Mist. You can view the track listing here.

Kata Ton Daimona Eaytoy will be made available as jewel case CD, double gatefold LP and limited-edition digibox, including a digipak CD with bonus track “Welcome to Hell”, a pendant in velvet bag and a flag.

Rotting Christ spent more than four months at Deva Soundz studios in Athens crafting what it says “may be its darkest and more mystical and occult outcome ever.” Kata Ton Daimona Eaytoy was mixed by Jens Borgen at Fascination Street Studios in Örebro, Sweden.

1. In Yumen – Xibalba
2. P’unchaw Kachun – Tuta Kachun
3. Grandis Spiritus Diavolos
4. Kataton Demona Eaftou
5. Cine Iubeste Si Lasa
6. Iwa Woodoo
7. Gilgames
8. Rusalka
9. Ahura Mazda Anra Mainiuu
10. 666

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.