Rush to release new album “Clockwork Angels”

Posted by XxCrashQueenxX on Wednesday, April 11, 2012 at 1:50 PM (PST)

Rush has released details on their upcoming album entitled Clockwork Angels.The album which is going to be released via Anthe and Roadrunner Records is set  for release on June 12th of this year. Rush will be kicking off the new album by releasing the single “Headlong Flight,” which will start it’s rotation on rock radio stations on April 19th.

This will be the first time in over 4 years that the band has released new original material. The band is also said to be announcing tour dates in support of the album shortly.

Rush has also announced the full track listing for the album.

See the full track list here.

1) Caravan

2) BU2B

3) Clockwork Angels

4) The Anarchist

5) Carnies

6) Halo Effect

7) Seven Cities of Gold

8 ) The Wreckers

9) Headlong Flight

10) BU2B2

11) Wish Them Well

12) The Garden

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.