Rusted release “Betrayed”

Posted by longhairedpoet on Tuesday, April 14, 2015 at 6:52 PM (PST)


Chilean heavy metallers Rusted today released a new track, “Betrayed”.

“Betrayed” comes off the album Rise Up.

Check out “Betrayed” and the Rise Up track list here.


Rise Up Tracklist

1. Betrayed
2. Plastic Love
3. Fast Lane
4. The Last of Us
5. Desert Storm
6. I Am Spartacus
7. No Regrets
8. Fire & Oblivion
9. Psycho
10. Against the Immortal

Rusted is:
Gonzalo Cespedes – guitar
Cesar Vigouroux – vox
Marcos Contreras – bass
Danny Cerda – drums
Juan Espinosa – guitar

More News On Rusted:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.