Samael streaming “Antigod” the first track from forthcoming EP “Antigod”

Posted by Lucas Riot on Wednesday, November 3, 2010 at 3:36 PM (PST)

Samael - AntigodSwedish dark metal kings Samael are streaming “Antigod,” the first track from their upcoming EP “Antigod,” on the band’s Myspace page.  “Antigod” is scheduled for release on November 19, 2010 from Nuclear Blast Records in Europe and Season of Mist in the US.  The US version will only be available via digital download.  The European version will also be available as a CD-digipack.

For a full track listing click here.

  1. Antigod
  2. Into The Pentagram (2010)
  3. Reign Of Light (Live)
  4. Slavocracy (Live)
  5. Antigod (Dark Night Remix)
  6. Ten Thousand Years

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.