Satan signs to Listenable Records

Posted by tyrusrunyan on Friday, November 30, 2012 at 11:43 AM (PST)

New Wave of British Heavy Metal band, and possibly the greatest named metal band ever, Satan have been signed to Listenable Records. The band is finishing up their upcoming album, Life Sentence, and it is set for release early 2013.  The album will mark the 30th anniversary of Satan’s debut Court in the Act and will feature the same line up.

Click here to see the track listing and lineup for Life Sentence.

Life Sentence track list:

01. Time To Die

02. Twenty Twenty Five

03. Cenotaph

04. Siege Mentality

05. Incantations

06. Testimony

07. Tears Of Blood

08. Life Sentence

09. Personal Demons

10. Another Universe

Life Sentence lineup:

Brian Ross (vocals)

Steve Ramsey (guitar)

Russ Tippins (guitar)

Graeme English (bass)

Sean Taylor (drums)

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.