Saxon to release new album

Posted by XxCrashQueenxX on Wednesday, October 9, 2013 at 1:37 PM (PST)

Saxon Heavy metal legends Saxon are set to release a new album titled Unplugged and Strung Up on November 19, 2013.

The album will consist of of new alternative takes on fourteen of their classic songs.

To see more information on the album click here.

The full-track listing for Unplugged and Strung Up is as follows:


01 Stallions Of The Highway (Remix)

02 Crusader (Orchestrated Version)

03 Battle Cry

04 The Eagle Has Landed (Orchestrated Version)

05 Red Star Falling (Orchestrated Version)

06 Broken Heroes (Orchestrated Version)

07 Call To Arms (Orchestrated Version)

08 Militia Guard

09 Forever Free (Re-recorded Version)

10 Just Let Me Rock (Re-recorded Version)

11 Frozen Rainbow (Acoustic Version)

12 Iron Wheels (Live Acoustic Version)

13 Requiem (Acoustic Version)

14 Coming Home (Acoustic Version)

For more information, please visit

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.