Season of Mist Mega-Post: New music from Solstafir, Tsjuder, and Arckanum

Posted by jessepac on Tuesday, September 13, 2011 at 11:13 AM (PST)

Every once in awhile on Metal Riot, we want to take the time to give you a lot of information on not just the bands that make metal so great, but the labels as well. Today, we have four bands from the Season of Mist label that all have some excellent stuff for you to check out, including some new music from Solstafir, Tsjuder, and Arckanum, as well as album art for all three and Esoteric.

First off, here is the newest track from Tsjuder entitled “The Daemon Throne” from the upcoming album Legion Helvete. Next up is “Fjara” by Solstafir and finally we have “Svartr ok Þursligr” by Arckanum.

Check out the photo gallery below for album art from all four bands!

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments


  1. Pharmf87312/20/2011 9:55 PM | Permalink

    Hello! eebkfbb interesting eebkfbb site! I’m really like it! Very, very eebkfbb good!

  2. Pharma53912/20/2011 9:55 PM | Permalink

    Very nice site!

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.