Serpentine Dominion releases “On the Brink of Devastation” guitar play-through

Posted by longhairedpoet on Wednesday, September 14, 2016 at 12:46 PM (PST)


American heavy metallers Serpentine Dominion have released a guitar play-through of “On the Brink of Devastation”.

“On The Brink of Devastation” comes off the band’s self-titled debut album.

Check out the video for “On The Brink of Devastation” here.

YouTube Preview Image

Serpentine Dominion track-listing

1. Intro
2. The Vengeance in Me
3. Vanquished Unto Thee
4. Divide, Conquer, Burn, and Destroy
5. Sovereign Hate
6. On the Brink of Devastation
7. Jagged Cross Legions
8. Prelude
9. This Endless War

Serpentine Dominion line-up:

Adam Dutkiewicz – guitars
George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher – vocals
Shannon Lucas – drums


Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.