Seven Kingdoms releasing new album “The Fire Is Mine,” reveal track list

Posted by Fireball13 on Wednesday, August 29, 2012 at 7:50 AM (PST)

Florida power metal band Seven Kingdoms have finished recording their latest album The Fire Is Mine. The album was recorded at Morrisound Studios with legendary producer Jim Morris (Iced Earth, Obituary, JOP, Jag Panzer, etc.).

Guitarist Camden Cruz commented on the upcoming release:

“Words cannot describe how excited we are to get this album out to the masses. We have further developed our sound on this album, and I think many will agree that it’s a whole step above the last record, in every way possible. This is also our ‘best’ sounding record we have done. We truly believe everyone will enjoy it! We had many of our fans donate to the recording which was a tremendous help. This record was made possible by YOUR help! Thank you.”

Lance King, president of Nightmare Records, added: “SEVEN KINGDOMS have brought their ‘A Game’ on this one. Everything is top notch, from song writing to production, Sabrina’s voice has never sounded better. It’s a buy or die for fans of melodic power metal.”

The band has revealed the track list for their new album which is set to be released on October 9th via Nightmare Records. Click here to see the album’s track list and a bigger picture of the album’s artwork.

The Fire is Mine Tracklisting:

1) Beyond the Wall

2) After the Fall

3) Forever Brave

4) Flame of Olympus

5) Symphony of Stars

6) The Fire is Mine

7) Kardia

8) Fragile Minds Collapse

9) In the Twisted Twilight

10) A Debt Paid in Steel

11) The King in the North

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.