Side project of Fintroll’s lead singer, The Iniquity Descent, announce debut LP release date

Posted by SeanB on Thursday, February 16, 2012 at 6:29 PM (PST)

When not singing about all things trollish, Mathias “Vreth” Lillmåns, the frontman for Finnish troll metal outfit Fintroll has been recording with his side band called The Iniquity Descent.

While they don’t seem to be quite as into trolls, The Iniquity Descent are brutal in there own right.  You can see it in a video clip for the song “An Empty Temple” by clicking here.

The band is set for a May 25, 2012 release for its debut album called The Human Apheresis, under Massacre Records.


The Human Apheresis‘ track listing is as follows:

01. In Prostration

02. An Empty Temple

03. The Human Apheresis

04. Obedience Torn

05. Collector Vs Protector

06. Believers In The Apotheosis; Imaginary Ectoplasmic Hands

07. Decimate, Disintegrate

08. Trust The Serpent

09. The Invisible

10. Infected

More News On The Iniquity Descent:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.