Sinsaenum stream new song “Anfang Des Albtraumes”

Posted by longhairedpoet on Saturday, August 20, 2016 at 2:52 PM (PST)


Death metallers Sinsaenum have released a lyric video for their newest song “Anfang Des Albtraumes”.

“Anfang Des Albtraumes” comes off of the band’s debut album Echoes of the Tortured, out now.

Check out “Anfang Des Albtraumes” as well as “Army of Chaos” and “Splendor and Agony” here.

Head over to Billboard to check out Sinsaenum’s newest track “Anfang Des Albtraumes”.

YouTube Preview Image YouTube Preview Image

Joey Jordison (ex Slipknot): drums
Frédéric Leclercq (Dragonforce): guitar bass synth vocals
Attila Csihar (Mayhem): vocals
Sean Z (Daath, Chimaira): vocals
Stephane Buriez (Loudblast): guitar
Heimoth (Seth): bass


Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.