Skeletonwitch releases behind the scenes of video for “Serpents Unleashed”

Posted by tyrusrunyan on Friday, September 6, 2013 at 11:13 AM (PST)

skeletonwitchserpentsOhio thrash metal band Skeletonwitch has released the first in a series of behind the scenes videos on the making of their upcoming album Serpents Unleashed. The album is set for release via Prosthetic Records on October 29th.

You can view the video, album cover and track list here.

The album was recorded  at GodCIty Studio by Kurt Ballou of Converge and the artwork was done by John Baizley of Baroness. Serpents Unleashed is the bands fifth studio album and a follow up to the 2011 Forever Abomination.



“Serpents Unleashed” track listing:
01. Serpents Unleashed
02. Beneath Dead Leaves
03. I Am Of Death (Hell Has Arrived)
04. From a Cloudless Sky
05. Burned From Bone
06. Unending, Everliving
07. Blade On The Flesh, Blood On My Hands
08. This Evil Embrace
09. Unwept
10. Born of the Light That Does Not Shine
11. More Cruel Than Weak


Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.