Sleeping Giant release song “Dead Men Walking”

Posted by Josh on Tuesday, May 17, 2011 at 3:00 PM (PST)

Metalcore band Sleeping Giant has released a track from their upcoming album “Kingdom Days In An Evil Age.”  The track “Dead Men Walking” is being streamed on the band’s Facebook page and is available to hear after liking their page.  To go to the band’s Facebook click here.

Kingdom Days In An Evil Age is set to be released on July 12th through Aint No Grave Records.

To see the album’s track list click here.

Kingdom Days In An Evil Age track list:

1. Throne Room Militance
2. Dead Men Walking
3. Eyes Wide Open (feat. Frankie Palmeri)
4. The Cross Is Suicide
6.  Tithemi
7. Tongues of Fire
8. Jehova Shalom
9. The Unnamable Name
10. Morning Star
11. Enthroned
12.  Defiance
13. Father to the Fatherless
14.  Holy is the Lamb

    Facebook Conversations


    Powered by Facebook Comments

    Leave A Comment

    You must be logged in to post a comment.