Slipknot announce Greatest Hits album

Posted by XxCrashQueenxX on Wednesday, June 13, 2012 at 2:08 PM (PST)

Slipknot logo Slipknot has announced that they have compiled their best songs and have put them all on an album for their fans. The album is titled Antennas To Hell and is expected to be released on July 24th via Roadrunner Records.

To see the full track listing for the album click here.

The track listing for the album and bonus cd are as follows:

1. (sic)

2. Eyeless

3. Wait And Bleed

4. Spit It Out

5. Surfacing

6. People = Shit

7. Disasterpiece

8. Left Behind

9. My Plague (New Abuse Mix)

10. The Heretic Anthem (live)

11. Purity (live)

12. Pulse Of The Maggots

13. Duality

14. Before I Forget

15. Vermilion

16. Sulfur

17. Psychosocial

18. Dead Memories

19. Snuff

Bonus CD: (sic)nesses: Live At The Download Festival, 2009

1. (sic)

2. Eyeless

3. Wait And Bleed

4. Get This

5. Before I Forget

6. Sulfur

7. The Blister Exists

8. Dead Memories

9. Left Behind

10. Disasterpiece

11. Vermilion

12. Everything Ends

13. Psychosocial

14. Duality

15. People = Shit

16. Surfacing

17. Spit It Out

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.