General News

Slipknot’s Sonisphere Knebworth Set to be streamed live

Posted by Ehrila on Thursday, July 7, 2011 at 12:57 PM (PST)

Slipknot logoIowa metallers Slipknot announced a special real-time Webcast of their Knebworth performance via their website and

It will take place during their headline set at 9:00pm GMT (4:00pm Eastern/1:00pm Pacific) on Sunday, July 10th.

The band said of the upcoming performance:

“England has always been a special place for this band from the very beginning. We can’t think of a better way to culminate our celebration of Paul’s life than to share it with the Maggots at Knebworth and the millions more watching around the world. This is not to be missed.”


Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.