Sodom release trailer for ‘Epitome of Torture’

Posted by longhairedpoet on Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 2:45 PM (PST)

Sodom - new drummer Markus "Makka" Freiwald German Thrash giants Sodom, return with their first album since 2010’s The War and Pieces. They have released a trailer for their newest album Epitome of Torture, expected to be released via SPV/Steamhammer in North America on May 7, in Germany on April 26 and in Europe on April 29.

Check out the trailer here.

Tom Angelripper had this to say on the trailer:

“Sodom haven’t had an official video clip for some time, so it’s about time we did one. That’s why the mini film will be uncompromising, a shocking clip which our fans can look forward to!”

Check out the tracklisting here.


1. My Final Bullet 04:40
2. S.O.D.O.M. 03:46
3. Epitome Of Torture 03:31
4. Stigmatized 02:56
5. Cannibal 04:19
6. Shoot Today – Kill Tomorrow 04:01
7. Invocating The Demons 04:25
8. Katjuscha 03:43
9. Into The Skies Of War 03:51
10. Tracing The Victim 04:46

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.