Show

Sonata Arctica acoustic adventures 2020 live stream nears

Posted by Morgan Y Evans - Walking Bombs on Friday, May 22, 2020 at 5:47 AM (PST)

Northern power metal band Sonata Arctica will perform an acoustic concert “Acoustic Adventures 2020” via live stream. This is the only chance to experience the band’s acoustic gig in 2020.

There will be two shows; the first one aimed for the fans in America (May 29th) and the second one for the audiences in Europe and the UK (30.5.).
https://www.facebook.com/events/185351349228036/

Live stream on Friday 29.5.2020
https://www.semilive.fi/product/gigs-and-concerts/sonata-arctica-live-stream/

Los Angeles: 5pm
Chicago: 7pm
New York: 8pm
Mexico City: 7pm
Sao Paulo: 9pm

Live stream on Saturday 30.5.2020
https://www.semilive.fi/product/gigs-and-concerts/sonata-arctica-live-stream-2/

Helsinki: 9 pm
Tokyo: 3am (May 31st)
Melbourne: 10am (May 30th)

TICKETS: 8,50€
Access to the live stream and archived video for 48 hours.

View this post on Instagram

Sonata Arctica "Acoustic Adventures 2020" – Live Stream Concerts announced through SemiLive Sonata Arctica will perform an acoustic concert “Acoustic Adventures 2020” via live stream. This is the only chance to experience the band’s acoustic gig in 2020. There will be two shows; the first one aimed for the fans in America, the second one for the audiences in Europe and the UK: Friday, May 29th 2020 Los Angeles 5 pm / Chicago 7 pm / New York 8 pm / Mexico City 7 pm / São Paulo 9 pm / Melbourne 10 am (+ 1 day) / Tokyo 9 am (+1 day) Saturday, May 30th 2020 Helsinki 21:00 / Berlin 20:00 / London 19:00 / Moscow 21:00 The shows will be streamed through SemiLive. Tickets (Access to the live stream and the archived video for 48 hours) for the shows are now on sale at: https://www.semilive.fi/product/gigs-and-concerts/sonata-arctica-live-stream/ #sonataarctica #acousticadventures2020 #greybeardcm #semilive

A post shared by Sonata Arctica (@sonataarcticaofficial) on

 

Facebook Conversations

comments

Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.