Sonata Arctica release cover art and track list for new album “Stones Grow Her Name”

Posted by KageDrummer on Tuesday, February 28, 2012 at 1:43 PM (PST)

Finish power metallers, Sonata Arctica, have released the cover art and track list for their upcoming album “Stones Grow Her Name.” The album was recorded in many different studios over Finland and was mixed by Mikko Karmila and was mastered by Svante Forsbäck.

To check out the cover art and track list click here.

The new album will be released in Europe on May 18th and May 22nd in North America through Nuclear Blast.

01. Only The Broken Hearts (Make You Beautiful)

02. Shitload Of Money

03. Losing My Insanity

04. Somewhere Close To You

05. I Have A Right

06. Alone In Heaven

07. The Day

08. Cinderblox

09. Don’t Be Mean

10. Wildfire II

11. Wildfire III

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

One Comment

  1. jdkleinhans
    JDKleinhans3/2/2012 12:42 AM | Permalink

    i fricking love this cover

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.