Sorcerer re-releases ‘Black’ EP via Metal Blade Records

Posted by longhairedpoet on Monday, June 6, 2016 at 10:19 PM (PST)


Swedish metallers Sorcerer have released their newest EP Black via Metal Blade Records.

Check out the track list for Black and listen to the title track here.

YouTube Preview Image

Black track-listing:

1. Black
2. Legion Of The Serpent
3. Into Oblivion
4. Prayers For A King (acoustic version)

Sorcerer live:
Aug. 20 – Falun, Sweden – Sabaton Open Air

Sorcerer line-up:
Anders Engberg – vocals
Kristian Niemann – guitars
Peter Hallgren – guitars
Johnny Hagel – bass
Rovert Iversen – drums

More News On Sorcerer:


Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.