Soulfly release cover art for “Enslaved” and new line-up

Posted by KageDrummer on Tuesday, January 17, 2012 at 2:07 PM (PST)

Arizona thrashers, Soulfly, have released the cover art and line-up for their upcoming album “Enslaved.” The album cover was created by Marcelo Vasco and the new line-up is bassist Tony Campos, drummer David Kinkade, vocalist/guitarist Max Cavalera, and guitarist Marc Rizzo.

To check out the cover art and to see a picture of the new line-up click here.

“Enslaved” will be released March 13th through Roadrunner Records.

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.