Spineshank reveals title and artwork for new album

Posted by metalrocker on Thursday, April 19, 2012 at 6:12 PM (PST)

California industrial metal act, Spineshank, have recently revealed the title and artwork for their new record. Their much anticipated fourth record, titled Anger Denial Acceptance is due out this summer and will be the band’s first album since their six year hiatus.

Guitarist Mike Sarkisyan says of the effort:

“It was very important to us, as artists, to make this record. We felt like we had something to say as a band… Some of us were going through divorces, others lost people very close to them and that’s what basically surrounded us during the creative process.”

Album art as well as the track listing can be seen here.

The new album will be released in North America June 19th and in Europe on June 18th via Century Media.

Anger Denial Acceptance track list:

01. After The End

02. Nothing Left For Me

03. Anger Denial Acceptance

04. I Want You To Know

05. Murder Suicide

06. The Endless Disconnect

07. I Am Damage

08. Ploratio Morbus

09. Everything Everyone Everywhere Ends

10. The Reckoning

11. God Complex (Anger)

12. Motive Method Opportunity (Denial)

13. Exit Wounds (Acceptance)

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.