Stigmhate announce release of new album “The Sun Collapse”

Posted by SeanB on Thursday, January 19, 2012 at 8:50 AM (PST)

Italian Black metal band Stigmhate have announced the March 26, 2012 release of their new album The Sun Collapse on Bakerteam Records.  The album is the band’s third release and was recorded and mixed between Outer Sound Studios and Destroyed Studios, and mastered at Hertz Studios in Poland.

Click here for comments from the band and a track listing.

Stigmhate had this to say about the new album:

“The band is well known in the underground scene for its Swedish influenced type of black metal with a more obscure and oppressive attitude and with this third release forges nine brand new tracks into an apocalyptic tale about the end of human existence.”

The track listing is as follows:

1. Throne of the Eternal Flame

2. Charon

3. Gathered Isolation

4. Sinless Progeny

5. Architects of Fate

6. Plenary Repulsion

7. In the Last Wake

8. Sun Collapse

9. Luce

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.