STORMWARRIOR reveal album details

Posted by Ehrila on Wednesday, April 27, 2011 at 7:58 AM (PST)

German heavy metallers STORMWARRIOR are set to release their 4th album “Heathen Warrior” on May 27th, via Massacre Records.

The European digi-pack and the Japanese version will contain different previously unreleased bonus tracks, and Massacre Records will also release the album as a limited gatefold vinyl edition.

This will be a follow-up to their “Heading Northe” album released on Locomotive Records in 2009.

Click here to view the tracklist and the artwork by Uwe Karczewski.

“Heathen Warrior” tracklist:

01. …Og Hammeren Hæves Til Slag…
02. Heathen Warrior
03. The Ride Of Asgård
04. Heirs To The Fighte
05. Bloode To Bloode
06. Fyre & Ice
07. The Returne
08. Wolven Nights
09. Ravenhearte
10. The Valkyries Call
11. And Northern Steele Remaineth

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.