Stratovarius announce finalized tracklisting for upcoming album “Elysium”

Posted by Tommy on Tuesday, November 9, 2010 at 11:11 PM (PST)

Finnish power metal pioneers Stratovarious have unveiled the finalized tracklisting for their upcoming release “Elysium.” Click here to check out the full tracklisting.

The band will be releasing 2 new songs titled “Darkest Hours” and “Infernal Maze,” on November 24, 2010.

“Elysium” is set to drop January 12th, 2011 on JVC in Asia and worldwide on January 14th, 2011 on Edel.

Stratovarius – “Elysium”

1. “Darkest Hours” 4:11

2. “Under Flaming Skies” 3:52

3. “Infernal Maze” 5:33

4. “Fairness Justified” 4:21

5. “The Game Never Ends” 3:54

6. “Lifetime in a Moment” 6:39

7. “Move the Mountain” 5:34

8. “Event Horizon” 4:24

9. “Elysium” 18:07

Japanese bonus track

10. “Castaway” 4:40

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.