Subrosa complete latest Studio Album

Posted by BlairWaterous on Wednesday, January 5, 2011 at 10:54 AM (PST)

Salt Lake City black magick doom rock outfit, Subrosa, have completed work on their new album, “No Help For The Mighty Ones”. The album will be released March 1, via Profound Lore Records.

Subrosa’s last album “Strega” was released back in 2008 via I Hate Records.

“No Help For The Mighty Ones” will mark Subrosa’s second studio album.

For the track listing Click Here.

Track listing for the album is as follows:

  1. Borrowed Time, Borrowed Eyes
  2. Beneath The Crown
  3. Stonecarver
  4. The Inheritance
  5. Attack On Golden Mountain
  6. Whippoorwill
  7. House Carpenter
  8. Dark Country

    “The Inheritance” can also be listened to here.

    Facebook Conversations


    Powered by Facebook Comments

    Leave A Comment

    You must be logged in to post a comment.