Suicide Silence set to release DVD

Posted by longhairedpoet on Tuesday, December 17, 2013 at 11:30 AM (PST)

Memorial dvd

California deathcore veterans Suicide Silence are preparing to release a live DVD.

The DVD is called Ending Is The Beginning: The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show.

After Mitch’s untimely passing November of last year, the event captured by this DVD showed a great rallying of support for Mitch’s wife and daughter, and showed the sense of community in the metal world.

The songs on the DVD are performed by the members of Suicide Silence as well as various guest vocalists.

Ending Is The Beginning will be out February 18 in North America and March 17 in Europe.

Check out the trailer for the DVD and the track list here.



Track listing:

1.       Destruction of a Statue with Jonny Davy

2.       Distorted Thought of Addiction with Greg Wilburn

3.       Ending is the Beginning with Brook Reeves

4.       Bludgeoned to Death with Ricky Hoover

5.       Unanswered with Phil Bozeman

6.       Girl of Glass with Myke Terry

7.       Price of Beauty with Danny Worsnop

8.       No Pity For A Coward with Johnny Plague

9.       Disengage with Cameron “Big Chocolate” Argon

10.     No Time To Bleed with Burke VanRaalte

11.     Smoke with Anthony Notarmaso

12.     Wake Up with Tim Lambesis

13.     March To The Black Crown

14.     Slaves to Substance with Eddie Hermida

15.     OCD with Austin Carlile

16.     Fuck Everything with Chad Gray

17.     Die Young with Robb Flynn

18.     Roots Bloody Roots with Max Cavalera

19.     Engine #9 with Mitch Lucker

20.     You Only Live Once with Randy Blythe

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.