Temple of Void announce ‘The World That Was’ release date

Posted by longhairedpoet on Thursday, January 2, 2020 at 2:26 PM (PST)

Detroit metallers Temple of Void are preparing to release their newest album The World That Was on March 27.

The World That Was will be released by Shadow Kingdom Records. The album will be the follow-up to 2017’s Lords of Death.

Stay tuned for the first track from The World That Was to be released. In the meantime check out the album art and tracklist for The World That Was here.

Tracklisting for Temple of Void’s The World That Was
1. A Beast Among Us [6:53]
2. Self-Schism [6:29]
3. A Single Obolus [1:41]
4. Leave the Light Behind [5:20]
5. Casket of Shame [7:39]
6. The World That Was [9:37]

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.