Teramaze releasing upcoming album “Anhedonia,” reveal cover artwork and tracklisting

Posted by Fireball13 on Wednesday, February 22, 2012 at 6:21 AM (PST)

Australian progressive metallers Teramaze are releasing their new album Anhedonia on April 27th via Nightmare Records. The album was produced/mixed by Dean Wells and mastered by Lasse Lammert (Alestorm, Stuck Mojo, Halcyon Way).

Anhedonia is a critique of modern man’s diminishing ability to experience life’s simple pleasures.

Click here to see the tracklisting and a bigger picture of the album’s cover artwork.


1. Anhedonia

2. Without Red Hands

3. Through the Madness

4. Machine

5. Acts of Reparation

6. Fear of the Unknown

7. Black Circles

8. Proverb Le Jame

9. Where the Dead Grow

10. Egostatic

11. Ever Enhancing II

More News On Teramaze:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.