Terrorizer shoot video for title track off new album “Hordes of Zombies”

Posted by SeanB on Thursday, January 12, 2012 at 8:17 AM (PST)

L.A. grindcore maniacs Terrorizer just shot a video for the title track to their new album, Hordes of Zombies.  Terrorizer frontman Anthony “Wolf” Rezhawk recently told Molten Magazine, “It’ll have the band pretty much playing in a studio with footage of different things representing the concept.”

The band is planning on making the video available online February 28 to coincide with the North American release of Hordes Of Zombies.  The album is being released through french label Season of Mist.

Click here for a track listing off the new album.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Intro

02. Hordes Of Zombies

03. Ignorance And Apathy

04. Subterfuge

05. Evolving Era

06. Radiation Syndrome

07. Flesh To Dust

08. Generation Chaos

09. Broken Mirrors

10. Prospect Of Oblivion

11. Malevolent Ghosts

12. Forward To Annihilation

13. State Of Mind

14. A Dying Breed

A bonus track, “Wretched”, will appear on the vinyl and digital versions of the album, while the limited-edition digipak will also contain a demo version of the title cut.

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.