Tesseract release “Altered State”; debut ‘Singularity’ music video

Posted by longhairedpoet on Tuesday, May 28, 2013 at 2:21 PM (PST)

Tesseract UK progressive metallers Tesseract have today released their new album Altered State via Century Media Records. In conjunction with that release, they have also released the music video for “Singularity”.

Check out “Singularity” as well as the Altered State track listing here.






‘Altered State’ Track List:

01. Of Matter – Proxy

02. Of Matter – Retrospect

03. Of Matter – Resist

04. Of Mind – Nocturne

05. Of Mind – Exile

06. Of Reality – Eclipse

07. Of Reality – Palingenesis

08. Of Reality – Calabi-Yau

09. Of Energy – Singularity

10. Of Energy – Embers

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.