Texas In July release music video and offer free download for “1000 Lies”

Posted by metalrocker on Thursday, September 1, 2011 at 4:54 PM (PST)

Pennsylvania metalcore outfit Texas In July have recently released their video for the song “1000 Lies” off their new album “One Reality”, which was released in the US on April 24th, 2011 via Equal Vision Records and soon to be released in Europe October 7, 2011 via Nuclear Blast Records. Check it out here.

The song can also be downloaded for free right here.



Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.