The Air I Breathe to release debut album “Great Faith In Fools” in June

Posted by Fireball13 on Thursday, June 2, 2011 at 6:11 PM (PST)

New Jersey metalcore band The Air I Breathe are set to release their debut album “Great Faith In Fools” on June 7, 2011 via Rise Records. Click here to see the track listing and a bigger picture of the album cover.

In a press release, the album is described as “mature, melodic and sonically mind-blowing.” The press release adds, “It’s not all shred and screaming in their camp; this is a band that knows how to blend in a hooky chorus. Mixing their melody with technical death metal, this young band has a bright future ahead of them, making their debut sound more like their fourth album.”

“Great Faith In Fools” track listing:

1. The Inevitable

2. Take This To Heart

3. Deliverance

4. Desolate And Disowned

5. For What It’s Worth

6. Vultures

7. The Life They Promised

8. Here’s To Letting Go


10. The Awakening

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.