The Antikythera Mechanism release album teaser

Posted by longhairedpoet on Thursday, October 3, 2013 at 12:54 PM (PST)

The Antikythera Mechanism

Georgia death metallers The Antikythera Mechanism have released an album teaser for their upcoming album, Pathos.

The album does not have release date yet, but it is anticipated to come out later this fall.

Check out the album teaser here.


Also, check out the official music video for their song “Entombed”:


The Antikythera Mechanism is:

Will Reynolds – Vocals
Ben Greenberg – Guitars
David Dix – Guitars
David Thrasher – Guitars
Josh Thompson – Bass
Austin Self – Drums

More News On The Antikythera Mechanism:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.