General News

The Black Dahlia Murder detail new album “Ritual”

Posted by Ehrila on Friday, April 29, 2011 at 8:13 AM (PST)

Detroits death metal act The Black Dahlia Murder revealed details of their forthcoming full length album. The new album titled “Ritual,” was recorded with producer Mark Lewis and will be released on June 21st, 2011 via Metal Blade Records.

Click here to see the track list and bigger image of the artwork.

1. A Shrine To Madness

2. Moonlight Equilibrium

3. On Stirring Seas Of Salted Blood

4. Conspiring With The Damned

5. The Window

6. Carbonized In Cruciform

7. Den Of The Picquerist

8. Malenchanments Of The Necrosphere

9. The Grave Robber’s Work

10. The Raven

11. Great Burning Nullifier

12. Blood In The Ink

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.