General News

The Haunted announce new lineup

Posted by tyrusrunyan on Friday, June 28, 2013 at 9:05 AM (PST)

TheHauntedIt’s been a while since we wrote about Swedish death metal band The Haunted but at that time we told you about the departure of vocalist Peter Dolving. Well, they are back and with a whole new line up .

You can see the line up and a video from them here.

The Haunted have released have released seven studio albums, the last of which was the 2011 Unseen which was released via Century Media. No word as of yet if they are working on a new album

The Haunted lineup:

Jensen – Guitars

Ola Englund – Guitas

Marco Aro – Vocals

Jonas Björler – Bass

Adrian Erlandsson – Drums


Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.