The Haunted to release ‘Eye Of The Storm’

Posted by longhairedpoet on Thursday, January 9, 2014 at 9:20 AM (PST)


Swedish metallers The Haunted are preparing to release a single entitled Eye Of The Storm.

The single will be release in Europe on January 20 and in North America on January 21 via Century Media Records and consist of three tracks.

Check out comments from The Haunted’s Jensen (guitars) as well as the track list for Eye Of The Storm and the bands revamped line-up here.

“There aren’t superlatives enough to describe how much the band has longed for these three songs to be released. We are sure fans have been anxious to know what the band sounds like today after all the turmoil and old members leaving and new members joining. We feel that these three songs represent the band perfectly. We are currently working on the new album, an album that will be filled to the brim with what we know to be ‘THE HAUNTED’. We’ll start doing gigs this spring and we’ll do festivals all over the place this summer. Get in touch with the festivals you visit (and behave like an animal at) and tell them to get us on the bill! THE HAUNTED is back. Play it loud. No. Louder.”

Eye Of The Storm Track List:

“Eye Of The Storm”


“My Enemy”

THE HAUNTED line-up 2014:

Jensen – Guitars
Ola Englund – Guitars
Marco Aro – Vocals
Jonas Björler – Bass
Adrian Erlandsson – Drums

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.