The Resistance release cover artwork of upcoming EP

Posted by Fireball13 on Wednesday, December 5, 2012 at 9:44 AM (PST)

Swedish hardcore metal band The Resistance has released the cover artwork for their upcoming Rise From Treason EP. The album is set to be released in North America on January 29, 2013 via Armoury Records.

Formed in 2011 and recently signed with Armoury Records, the band includes some of Sweden’s most esteemed musicians including In Flames founder Jesper Strömblad on guitaralongside second guitarist Glenn Ljungström (ex-In Flames), vocalist Marco Aro (ex-The Haunted, Facedown) and drummer Chris Barkensjö (ex-Kaamos, ex-Repugnant).

Click here to see a bigger picture of the album’s cover artwork and to download a free MP3 of the track “Slugger.”

More News On The Resistance:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.