The Soulless Reveal New Album “Isolated” Cover & Track List

Posted by JDKleinhans on Monday, April 18, 2011 at 7:42 AM (PST)

British melodic death metal act The Soulless (formerly Ignominious Incarceration) are preparing for the release of their new album, “Isolated”, which hits stores in Europe on May 16th and North America on June 7th via Earache Records.

The Soulless vocalist Andy Wardle discusses the album’s artwork: “We chose Ryohei Hase for our artwork.  He did the art for Ignominious Incarceration’s album and although we wanted something quite different, we know he does an awesome job.  The guy on the front is supposed to be hung up as an outcast from society.  He is isolated which ties in with the album title and lyrical themes within.  We are really happy with the bleak colours and the overall look.”

Check out the “Isolated” track list and full album cover here.

You can get a behind-the-scenes look of the band recording “Isolated here. The Soulless also recently added new guitarist Kristen Dawson and drummer Dan Wilding to the lineup.

“Isolated” Track Listing:
01. Unaltered
02. The Path
03. Earthbound
04. 13th Morning
05. New Perspective
06. Clones
07. Revelation
08. Our Return
09. Unite Us
10. You Are Nothing To Me
11. Without Heart

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.