The Sword new unreleased album “Warp Riders” available for streaming

Posted by Lucas Riot on Thursday, August 19, 2010 at 7:30 PM (PST)

The Sword - Warp RidersTexas heavy metal band The Sword have uploaded their entire soon to be released album “Warp Riders” for streaming on the band’s Myspace page.  The album is due to hit the stores on August 23 and is being released through Kemado Records

The band’s last studio album “Gods of the Earth” was released in April, 2008 also via Kemado Records.

For a full track listing click here.

Warp Riders:

1. “Acheron/Unearthing the Orb”
2. “Tres Brujas”
3. “Arrows in the Dark”
4. “The Chronomancer I: Hubris”
5. “Lawless Lands”
6. “Astraea’s Dream”
7. “The Warp Riders”
8. “Night City”
9. “The Chronomancer II: Nemesis”
10. “(The Night Sky Cried) Tears of Fire”

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.